Sending out Invitations

I decided that I was going to send out the invitations to people that I think would be interested in the exhibition and also for myself to approach people that document stories in the indust I had contacted a varied of people to invite but also to send the http://www.exposure24.org website address over to them so they can view my own work and also others.

Press Photographers that have worked and work for newspapers and also a film maker:

Jeff Morgan, Steve Murphy, Paul Cunningham, Julie Edward, Pete Jenkins, Grant Rooney, Rudolf Abraham, Phil Clarke Hill, Peter Wilson, David Hoffman, Adam Patterson, Chris Parker, Tom Sullam, Daniel Lazano, Caroline Wilkinson, Natasha Blatcher, Guy Scott Wilson.

 

I have shown a screen print of the proof of the sending of the invitation along with a message. This is shown in my sent folder on hotmail.

I have had some good messages back from the contacts. They are not able to make the exhibition due to distance but some have said to stay in touch which is something I am going to do.

Leave a Reply

