Redo Anticipated Method of Presentation

Below is how I want to present my work for the exhibition, giving an idea of how I will present my photography project. I will be using a projector to play the documentary photo film that I have produced. I want people to be able to watch my photo film that I have created and then move from the photo film to looking at the printed images. The images that will be used are the photographs I have captured throughout the project. These will either be used in the documentary photo film or as prints. I will be showing a total of 9 printed images on the wall space next to the documentary photo film. These are Matt type prints at size 12 x 16. I will also be having these prints mounted with 3mm foamex.

Leave a Reply

