Audience

Audience

I think that the project From One Home To Another is a project that holds a wide range of stories. I think that it would be a project for people from the age of 15 to late 90’s. The main people that I feel would be more interested in viewing this work would  be people that are interested in documentary stories, or people that can relate themselves to Jean’s stories. I am going to aim to try and get this project in to at least one or even more newspapers. I am going to contact a newspaper that is aimed at all different ages and genres of people. I hope that from it getting it printed in just one newspaper but hopefully more, it will gain more interest for more people to come and see my project at the exhibition.

Leave a Reply

