Change of project

As I have mentioned in a previous post in the feedback from mentors, I have changed my project on how I am going to present it for the exhibition. In the feedback the mentors said that it would look better as a documentary piece of Jean in a photofilm. I do agree with the feedback that was given to me and this is now what I am working towards. I will be creating the film hopefully by the end of this week. All that I am worried about is the making the film when using Jean’s photographs.  I may have a problem with their quality, as they are rather old. I am especially worried with this because they will look unclear when blown up on a big screen the photofilm will play on.  The size in which the film will be showed is is something I am going to look into.

Leave a Reply

