Ordering Prints Process using Print Space in London

 
After the visit to Print Space in London we were able to see the different ranges of paper and mounting they offer.  I felt that Print Space were the company I would order my prints from as I really liked the C-Type matt paper and the 3mm foamex mounting. I did look at other print shops and they were a lot more expensive than Print Space. This is another plus of ordering from Print Space, they provided the print sort I was happy with and also they were efficient in cost.  I would be able to recieve my prints in the next 6 days. I found using their website to upload the photographs was really quick and also very easy.  In the two screen prints below I have shown the image as it has uploaded and the paper selection that I have chosen. Also, in the  second photograph it shows the selecting process of the mounting I wanted.

Below I have shown a screen print of the final costing amount (this was the section before paying). As you can see from the screen print the cost of all the prints, mounting, delivery plus VAT it came to £241.08.

Leave a Reply

