4th and last shoot with Jean – 22/3/12

Date of Shoot: 22/3/12

Following from the feedback that I had got from Suky Best on my photographs, on this shoot I followed Jean for the day and captured her. I felt following her for the day show her as a person, her natural self and activities, the daily tasks that she is used to doing in England (her home environment). When taking the photographs it was like I was not there, she had forgotten I was there with a camera. This gave me the chance to see her for herself and I felt that in each photograph there is a mixture of emotions in Jeans face, from thoughts and also the happiness of this person. It definetley gave me more of an insight of the life of Jean. It made me realise her vibrant character, her positivity and her inner thoughts which come from being aware of the world and the way it is.

Leave a Reply

