Plan & Schedule for Final Major Project

Below is a Plan and Schedule that I have made for myself to stick to. This is my plan for myself and it will make sure that all the work will get completed on time.Works include: dates of shoots, editing of photographs, any revisting of previous shoots to redo images, getting photographs printed in London, audio creating and also the display cabinet making. By making this list it makes everything clear of what I need to get done in a good time scale. I will make sure that I am sticking to this schedule, which I think I will because I have stuck to all of the dates that I have put in the schedule so far. I have found that I am working not just on the dates that I have listed but also some days, I am working on the project. The plan has definetly made me feel more organised in my work and this is something that I am going to do now on for other projects in the future.

Plan/Schedule of work:

Thursday 1st March – Portrait shoot with Jean

Friday 2nd March – Going through photographs and editing

Thursday 8th March – Photo shoot with Jean in her home town Birmingham

Friday 9th March – Going through photographs and editing

Thursday 15th March – Photo shoot in Jeans home

Friday 16th March – Going through photographs and editing

Thursday 22nd March – Photo shoot in her local area outside of home

Friday 23rd March – Going through photographs and editing

Thursday 29th March – Redo any photographs that need to be redone

Friday 30th March – Redo any photographs that need to be redone

Thursday 5th April – Audio recording

Friday 6th April – Edit recording

Thursday 12th April – Audio recording

Friday 13th April – In London to get photographs printed at print space

Saturday 14th April – Edit audio

Thursday 19th April – Redo any audio recording that needs to be redone

Friday 20th April – Edit any recording that is redone

Sunday 22nd April – Make display stand for exhibition

Monday 23rd April – Make display stand for exhibition

Thursday 26th April – Redo any audio recording that needs to be redone

Friday 27th April – Add any work that needs to be added editing the audio

Saturday 28th April – Add any work that needs to be added editing the audio

Sundays 29th April – Add any work that needs to be added editing the audio

Monday 30th April – Finalise edited audio and put on disc for hand in

Tuesday 1st  May – Make sure presentation is completed for Wednesday 2nd May

Thursday 10th May – Do any work that needs to be done

Thursday 17th May – Do any work that needs to be done

Wednesday 23rd May – Hand in FMP

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: