Display Cabinet Research

I have decided that for the exhibition I want to have a display cabinet which will hold items that belong to Jean that are a part of her. Attacthed to this display cabinet will be a drilled safe box which will hold a recorder with a drilled hole on the side where the head phones wire will come out These head phones will sit on a bracket on the side. On the other side of the cabinet will be a holder for a book where people can write comments of what they thought of my piece at the exhibition. I have attached examples of the cabinet style, to make this I will be building on top with MDF wood and perspex. I have also attached a drawing of the layout just rough so far of how I want it to look.

Leave a Reply

