Final Task : The life in a Day

The stories that I have done to show that reflect the police brutality that goes on  in Jamaica I was going to keep them seperate to the intro of the subject but I have decided that I am going to add this to the end of the photofilm. Having this come in at the end works really well because it the stories, making the last of what people hear, the awareness and the aim in which I am trying to show. I feel with these touching stories at the end it will lead people in anyway that they can to help.

Leave a Reply

