CV

Donna Bridgewater

*Address*

Mob Number

dbridgewater_photography@hotmail.co.uk

Personal Statement

I am a hard working person, always interesting in learning new things and achieving new targets that I want to suceed. I love meeting new people and communicating with people is what I find very easy. I enjoy working with other people but also I can work on my own intiative, I also get on with any task that I have to complete. I also am a flexible person, I can adapt my self to any task or situation.

Education

The Streetly School 1999-2004

English GCSE: C
Science GCSE: G
Mathematics GCSE: G
History GCSE: D
Art & Design GCSE: D
Food Technology GCSE: B
Religious Education GCSE: B

Sutton Coldfield College 2004-2007

Foundation Art & Design: Distinction
First Diploma Art & Design: Pass
National Diploma Photography: Merit

Coventry University 2009-2011

Currently at Coventry University doing a BA HONS in Photography


Professional Experience

The Travelodge, Broad St, Birmingham July 2004-Feburary 2006
Occupation: House Keeper

The National Exhibition Centre, Birmingham September 2004-Oct 2006

Occupation: Cashier, Chef

Self Employed Model working with photographers acrossed the UK Feburary 2006-November 2009
Occupation: Portrait model, Fashoion Model, Glamour model and Art Nude model

Allesly Hotel July 2008-September 2008
Occupation: Housekeeper

Euro Kid & Adults Modelling Agencie August 2009
Occupation: Extra for BBC programme Waterloo Road

Current Job: The Newland Sizzling Pub, Tile Hill, Coventry
Occupation: Front of house, Chef
Nearly finished links book for an NVQ in Kitchen Managing

Coventry Telegraph Newspaper  2011

Photojournalist

Fashion Shoot New York May 2011

Fashion photography shoot

Fashion shoot, Yorkshire sculpture Garden May 2011

Fashion shoot for fashion designers and stylists, Chloe and Khawaja

Leave a Reply

