John Goldblatt at Bridget Rileys exhibition


John Goldblatt’s work was at the back of the exhibition and I loved his photographs that he took of Bridget Riley as I love her work and combined with his photograph, portraying herself and her work looks amazing. I am definetly going to look more in to John Goldblatt work after seeing his work at Bridget Rileys exhibiton.

One Response to “John Goldblatt at Bridget Rileys exhibition”

  1. Josh Says:

    I saw your comment just now and had the chance to follow links to some of your photography. John Goldblatt was my father and he dies in 2009. I am sure he would have appreciated your work too. If you want any information on his work, which documented parts of 50s, 60s and 70s London and South Africa, please let me know at josh@bkstreet.com

Leave a Reply

